lahascript.blogg.se

Tunnel bear cost
Tunnel bear cost












tunnel bear cost

PremiumPlus subscribers can use it on 5 devices simultaneously. CyberGhost supports all major platforms: Windows, Android, Mac, iOS, and Linux.It’s possible to use it on up to 5 devices at the same time. TunnelBear works on every device that uses Windows, Mac, Android or iOS.CyberGhost comparison and determine which is the right choice for you. So, check out this informative TunnelBear vs. It’s much easier to compare the advantages and disadvantages of two VPN providers when you analyze their most important features side by side. Thus, thwarting Cyberghost's attempt to steal money from me.

tunnel bear cost

I will contact my bank and they will reverse the charge. Instead I got an email welcoming me to their VPN service for another year! To-date I have seen no email from Cyberghost confirming my request for a refund and cancellation of my account. I'm sure if someone took $66 USD out of his paycheck he would be upset too. The contact named Joey didn't seem to think this was extraordinary. But it would take 5-10 days to refund the charge.

tunnel bear cost

I explained that that was unreasonable as it took minutes for them to charge my credit card. And that the refund would take 5 - 10 days. I was told it would take 1 day to receive an email confirming my request for cancellation and a refund. I contacted them via their support chat system. Sure enough, right on schedule, my Cyberghost subscription was renewed for another year. Some how I missed any way to turn auto-renew off. I erroneously signed up for auto-renew with Cyberghost.














Tunnel bear cost